OCEAN CROSSINGS

  • Wind Surf
  • 13 days
  • Santa Cruz de Tenerife to Philipsburg
From $ 1,199 pp
Itinerary & Ports

Ocean Crossings

  • Wind Surf
  • 13 days
  • Santa Cruz de Tenerife to Philipsburg
select departure date:
From $ 1,199 pp

date
port
arrive
depart
Nov 5 Sun
5:00 PM
Nov 6 Mon
At Sea
Nov 7 Tue
At Sea
Nov 8 Wed
At Sea
Nov 9 Thu
At Sea
Nov 10 Fri
At Sea
Nov 11 Sat
At Sea
Nov 12 Sun
At Sea
Nov 13 Mon
At Sea
Nov 14 Tue
At Sea
Nov 15 Wed
At Sea
Nov 16 Thu
At Sea
Nov 17 Fri
At Sea
Nov 18 Sat
6:00 AM
SUN NOV 5
TO 5:00 PM Santa Cruz de Tenerife

day 1 Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain


Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
Here in this privileged setting you’ll discover two UNESCO World Heritage Site beaches of tantalizing beauty; San Cristóbal de La Laguna; and the island’s symbol, Teide National Park. Wide avenues, exotic landscapes, and striking examples of modernist architecture complete one of the world’s most popular destinations. 
SAT NOV 18
6:00 AM TO Philipsburg

day 14 Philipsburg, St. Maarten


Philipsburg, St. Maarten
Pastel-colored buildings and shops filled with tempting souvenirs herald your arrival to bustling Philipsburg. Situated near the harbor on the Dutch side of St. Maarten, Philipsburg owes its discovery to Christopher Columbus in 1493. Today, celebrated Front Street is home to a number of local Creole restaurants as well as jewelry stores, stylish boutiques, and lively casinos for visitors seeking an upbeat island experience.

Thank You!

We'll send you the latest deals to your email.

Click here to view our current special offers.

ok