Quantcast
800.258.7245

9 Days - Istanbul to Athens - Star Pride
Year Date Day Ports of Call Arrive Depart
2014 September 15 Monday Istanbul, Turkey -- 5:00 PM
2014 September 16 Tuesday At Sea -- --
2014 September 17 Wednesday Cesme, Turkey 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
2014 September 18 Thursday Kusadasi, Turkey 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
2014 September 19 Friday Bodrum, Turkey 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
2014 September 20 Saturday Rhodes, Greece 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
2014 September 21 Sunday Santorini, Greece 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
2014 September 22 Monday Chania, Crete, Greece 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
2014 September 23 Tuesday Monemvasia, Greece 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
2014 September 24 Wednesday Athens/Piraeus, Greece 7:00 AM --
Map

 
800.258.7245