Quantcast
800.258.7245

9 Days - Athens to Istanbul - Star Pride
Year Date Day Ports of Call Arrive Depart
2014 October 12 Sunday Athens/Piraeus, Greece -- 5:00 PM
2014 October 13 Monday Monemvasia, Greece 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
2014 October 14 Tuesday Chania, Crete, Greece 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
2014 October 15 Wednesday Santorini, Greece 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
2014 October 16 Thursday Rhodes, Greece 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
2014 October 17 Friday Bodrum, Turkey 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
2014 October 18 Saturday Kusadasi, Turkey 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
2014 October 19 Sunday Cesme, Turkey 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
2014 October 20 Monday At Sea -- --
2014 October 21 Tuesday Istanbul, Turkey 7:00 AM --
Map

 
800.258.7245