800.258.7245

10 Days - Rome to Rome - Star Pride
Year Date Day Ports of Call Arrive Depart
2014 May 11 Sunday Rome/Civitavecchia, Italy -- 5:00 PM
2014 May 12 Monday At Sea -- --
2014 May 13 Tuesday Catania, Sicily, Italy 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
2014 May 14 Wednesday Valletta, Malta 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
2014 May 15 Thursday Xlendi, Gozo, Malta 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
2014 May 16 Friday Porto Empedocle, Sicily, Italy 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
2014 May 17 Saturday Trapani, Sicily, Italy 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
2014 May 18 Sunday Lipari, Sicily, Italy 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
2014 May 19 Monday Sorrento, Italy 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
2014 May 20 Tuesday Capri, Italy 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
2014 May 21 Wednesday Rome/Civitavecchia, Italy 7:00 AM --
Map

 
800.258.7245