800.258.7245

9 Days - Athens to Venice - Star Pride
Year Date Day Ports of Call Arrive Depart
2014 July 6 Sunday Athens/Piraeus, Greece -- 5:00 PM
2014 July 7 Monday Hydra, Greece 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
2014 July 8 Tuesday Cruising The Corinth Canal 10:00 AM 2:00 PM
2014 July 8 Tuesday Itea / Delphi, Greece 3:00 PM 8:00 PM
2014 July 9 Wednesday Zakynthos, Greece 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
2014 July 10 Thursday Butrint National Park, Albania 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
2014 July 11 Friday Kotor, Montenegro 11:00 AM 11:00 PM
2014 July 12 Saturday Dubrovnik, Croatia 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
2014 July 13 Sunday Hvar, Croatia 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
2014 July 14 Monday Venice, Italy 10:00 AM 11:59 PM
2014 July 15 Tuesday Venice, Italy 7:00 AM --
Map

 
800.258.7245