800.258.7245

10 Days - Singapore to Singapore - Star Pride
Year Date Day Ports of Call Arrive Depart
2014 December 12 Friday Singapore -- 5:00 PM
2014 December 13 Saturday At Sea -- --
2014 December 14 Sunday Penang, Malaysia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
2014 December 15 Monday Langkawi / Porto Malai, Malaysia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
2014 December 16 Tuesday Phuket, Thailand 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
2014 December 17 Wednesday Ko Yao Noi, Thailand 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
2014 December 18 Thursday At Sea -- --
2014 December 19 Friday Pulau Pangkor, Malaysia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
2014 December 20 Saturday Kuala Lumpur / Port Klang, Malaysia 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
2014 December 21 Sunday Malacca, Malaysia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
2014 December 22 Monday Singapore 7:00 AM --
Map

 
800.258.7245