800.258.7245

10 Days - Hong Kong to Ho Chi Minh City - Star Pride
Year Date Day Ports of Call Arrive Depart
2015 January 5 Monday Hong Kong -- 5:00 PM
2015 January 6 Tuesday At Sea -- --
2015 January 7 Wednesday Halong Bay, Vietnam 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
2015 January 8 Thursday Hanoi / Haiphong, Vietnam 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
2015 January 9 Friday At Sea -- --
2015 January 10 Saturday Da Nang, Vietnam 7:00 AM 11:59 PM
2015 January 11 Sunday Da Nang, Vietnam 0:01 PM 2:00 PM
2015 January 12 Monday Qui Nhon, Vietnam 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
2015 January 13 Tuesday Nha Trang, Vietnam 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
2015 January 14 Wednesday At Sea -- --
2015 January 15 Thursday Ho Chi Minh City / Saigon 7:00 AM --
Map

 
800.258.7245