Windstar Vacation Planning 800-258-7245

10 Days - Hong Kong to Ho Chi Minh City - Star Pride
Year Date Day Ports of Call Arrive Depart
2015 January 25 Sunday Hong Kong -- 5:00 PM
2015 January 26 Monday At Sea -- --
2015 January 27 Tuesday Halong Bay, Vietnam 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
2015 January 28 Wednesday Hanoi / Haiphong, Vietnam 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
2015 January 29 Thursday At Sea -- --
2015 January 30 Friday Da Nang, Vietnam 7:00 AM 11:59 PM
2015 January 31 Saturday Da Nang, Vietnam 0:01 PM 2:00 PM
2015 February 1 Sunday Qui Nhon, Vietnam 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
2015 February 2 Monday Nha Trang, Vietnam 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
2015 February 3 Tuesday At Sea -- --
2015 February 4 Wednesday Ho Chi Minh City / Saigon 7:00 AM --
Map

 
Windstar Vacation Planning 800-258-7245