Windstar Vacation Planning 800-258-7245

10 Days - Singapore to Singapore - Star Pride
Year Date Day Ports of Call Arrive Depart
2015 March 20 Friday Singapore -- 5:00 PM
2015 March 21 Saturday At Sea -- --
2015 March 22 Sunday Penang, Malaysia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
2015 March 23 Monday Langkawi / Porto Malai, Malaysia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
2015 March 24 Tuesday Phuket, Thailand 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
2015 March 25 Wednesday Ko Yao Noi, Thailand 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
2015 March 26 Thursday At Sea -- --
2015 March 27 Friday Pulau Pangkor, Malaysia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
2015 March 28 Saturday Kuala Lumpur / Port Klang, Malaysia 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
2015 March 29 Sunday Malacca, Malaysia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
2015 March 30 Monday Singapore 7:00 AM --
Map

 
Windstar Vacation Planning 800-258-7245