Windstar Vacation Planning 800-258-7245

10 Days - Singapore to Singapore - Star Pride
Year Date Day Ports of Call Arrive Depart
2015 March 30 Monday Singapore -- 5:00 PM
2015 March 31 Tuesday At Sea -- --
2015 April 1 Wednesday Penang, Malaysia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
2015 April 2 Thursday Langkawi / Porto Malai, Malaysia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
2015 April 3 Friday Phuket, Thailand 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
2015 April 4 Saturday Ko Yao Noi, Thailand 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
2015 April 5 Sunday At Sea -- --
2015 April 6 Monday Pulau Pangkor, Malaysia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
2015 April 7 Tuesday Kuala Lumpur / Port Klang, Malaysia 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
2015 April 8 Wednesday Malacca, Malaysia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
2015 April 9 Thursday Singapore 7:00 AM --
Map

 
Windstar Vacation Planning 800-258-7245