800.258.7245

22 Days - Papeete-Puerto Caldera - Wind Spirit
Year Date Day Ports of Call Arrive Depart
2014 November 14 Friday Papeete, Tahiti, Society Islands, French Polynesia -- 6:00 PM
2014 November 15 Saturday At Sea -- --
2014 November 16 Sunday At Sea -- --
2014 November 17 Monday At Sea -- --
2014 November 18 Tuesday At Sea -- --
2014 November 19 Wednesday At Sea -- --
2014 November 20 Thursday At Sea -- --
2014 November 21 Friday At Sea -- --
2014 November 22 Saturday At Sea -- --
2014 November 23 Sunday At Sea -- --
2014 November 24 Monday At Sea -- --
2014 November 25 Tuesday At Sea -- --
2014 November 26 Wednesday At Sea -- --
2014 November 27 Thursday At Sea -- --
2014 November 28 Friday At Sea -- --
2014 November 29 Saturday At Sea -- --
2014 November 30 Sunday At Sea -- --
2014 December 1 Monday At Sea -- --
2014 December 2 Tuesday At Sea -- --
2014 December 3 Wednesday At Sea -- --
2014 December 4 Thursday At Sea -- --
2014 December 5 Friday At Sea -- --
2014 December 6 Saturday Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica 6:00 AM --
Map

 
800.258.7245