Star Collector: Twice the Tahiti
 
17 DAYS
Wind Spirit
Papeete to Papeete
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $6,999 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $8,342 USD per guest

Special Offers And Updates

Enjoy up to $1000 onboard credit

You deserve to do more than dream about your next cruise. With Windstar, embark on a voyage that takes you places you've longed to see and transforms your experience in ways you'd never expect. Book your cruise by October 15, 2022, to receive an onboard credit of up to $1,000 per stateroom. Term & Conditions apply.

Accommodations & Pricing

Wind Spirit is a sleek, 4-masted sailing yacht accommodating 148 guests. With four decks and a gross tonnage of 5,736, Wind Spirit feels like your own private yacht.

Wind Spirit features wide open, teak decks—quite unusual for small ships. Guests will find hidden nooks for private moments giving them a feeling of being on their own private veranda.

All staterooms have ocean views, queen beds, and flat-screen TV with DVD player. The Owner’s Suite includes a sitting area.

Wind Spirit offers two primary dining venues. Amphora restaurant offers gourmet, course-by-course cuisine in the evenings and Veranda restaurant offers casual buffet and full-service dining for breakfast and lunch. All dining is open seating. And, for dining under the stars, make a reservation for Candles which features steaks and skewers.

Wind Spirit amenities include: World Spa by Windstar, Watersports Platform, Lounge, Library, Pool, and Hot Tub.

View Deck Plan View Virtual Deck Plan
Guaranteed Cabin** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Category B
?
Cruise only
from
$6,999USD per guest
+ $243Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $8,342USD per guest
+ $243Additional Taxes
Category BX Deluxe
Callfor
availability
Category A
Callfor
availability
Category AX Deluxe
Callfor
availability
Owner's Suite
Callfor
availability
! ITINERARY CHANGE Papeete TO Papeete 17 days on Wind Spirit X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Mon Nov 21
Papeete
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue Nov 22
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Wed Nov 23
Fakarava
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Nov 24
Rangiroa
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Nov 25
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Nov 26
Motu Mahaea (Tahaa)
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Nov 27
Bora Bora
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Mon Nov 28
Bora Bora
Arrive:
Depart:9:00 PM
Tue Nov 29
Huahine
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Nov 30
Moorea
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Wed Nov 30
Papeete
Arrive:9:00 PM
Depart:
Thu Dec 1
Papeete
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Dec 2
Papeete
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 AM
Fri Dec 2
Moorea
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Dec 3
Raiatea
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Sun Dec 4
Raiatea
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 AM
Sun Dec 4
Motu Mahaea (Tahaa)
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Dec 5
Bora Bora
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
Tue Dec 6
Bora Bora
Arrive:
Depart:9:00 PM
Wed Dec 7
Huahine
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Dec 8
Papeete
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart: