Star Collector: Adriatic & Aegean Sea Adventures
 
19 DAYS
Wind Surf
Athens to Venice
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $8,999 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $10,500 USD per guest

Accommodations & Pricing

On any day, our 342-guest flagship, Wind Surf, the world’s largest sailing ship, draws admiring glances as she glides majestically into port with her tall sails billowing. And her beauty is far more than skin deep. During their cruise, you will find the perfect setting for ‘making an entrance’ in the beautiful reception area – and, appropriately, that’s only the beginning.

When you return to your stateroom, the luxury gets personal. Windstar’s signature bowls of flowers and fresh fruit will still be waiting for you, along with rich tufted headboards, soft seascape colors, beautiful new upholstery, and fine count Egyptian cotton linens welcome you to an oasis of relaxing indulgence.

Wind Surf recently underwent a significant renovation in November 2019 of public spaces and suites, including an expanded lounge with new lights and sound for upcoming stage performances. Relax into the destinations you’re visiting at the new World Spa by Windstar, which will offer regional spa treatments, including massage styles like Swedish, Japanese Shiatsu and Hawaiian Lomi Lomi. A new Officer’s Suite, which might be the only one of its kind, provides you the chance to stay in the heart of the officer quarters tucked right behind the Bridge.

Everything about Wind Surf speaks of welcome. Come aboard and see it for yourself.

View Deck Plan View Virtual Deck Plan
Guaranteed Cabin** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Category B
?
Cruise only
from
$8,999USD per guest
+ $331Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $10,500USD per guest
+ $331Additional Taxes
Category BX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$9,299USD per guest
+ $331Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $10,800USD per guest
+ $331Additional Taxes
Category A
?
Cruise only
from
$9,499USD per guest
+ $331Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $11,000USD per guest
+ $331Additional Taxes
Category AX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$9,799USD per guest
+ $331Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $11,300USD per guest
+ $331Additional Taxes
Category TX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$10,199USD per guest
+ $331Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $11,700USD per guest
+ $331Additional Taxes
Suite
?
Cruise only
from
$13,499USD per guest
+ $331Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $15,000USD per guest
+ $331Additional Taxes
Officer's Suite
Callfor
availability
Bridge Suite
Callfor
availability
! ITINERARY CHANGE Athens TO Venice 19 days on Wind Surf X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Mon Jun 26
Athens
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Jun 27
Nafplio
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Jun 28
Mykonos
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Thu Jun 29
Mykonos
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 AM
Thu Jun 29
Ermoupoli
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Jun 30
Kusadasi
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Sat Jul 1
Patmos
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Jul 2
Rhodes
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Jul 3
Agios Nikolaos
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Tue Jul 4
Santorini
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Wed Jul 5
Monemvasia
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu Jul 6
Athens
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Jul 7
Monemvasia
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Sat Jul 8
Katakolon
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Sun Jul 9
Corfu
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon Jul 10
Kotor
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:
Tue Jul 11
Kotor
Arrive:
Depart:11:00 PM
Wed Jul 12
Dubrovnik
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Thu Jul 13
Hvar
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Jul 14
Zadar
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Sat Jul 15
Venice
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: