Star Collector: Twice the Tahiti
 
18 DAYS
Wind Spirit
Papeete to Papeete
Departure Date:
Call For Availability

Accommodations & Pricing

Wind Spirit is a sleek, 4-masted sailing yacht accommodating 148 guests. With four decks and a gross tonnage of 5,736, Wind Spirit feels like your own private yacht.

Wind Spirit features wide open, teak decks—quite unusual for small ships. Guests will find hidden nooks for private moments giving them a feeling of being on their own private veranda.

All staterooms have ocean views, queen beds, and flat-screen TV with DVD player. The Owner’s Suite includes a sitting area.

Wind Spirit offers two primary dining venues. Amphora restaurant offers gourmet, course-by-course cuisine in the evenings and Veranda restaurant offers casual buffet and full-service dining for breakfast and lunch. All dining is open seating. And, for dining under the stars, make a reservation for Candles which features steaks and skewers.

Wind Spirit amenities include: World Spa by Windstar, Watersports Platform, Lounge, Library, Pool, and Hot Tub.

View Deck Plan View Virtual Deck Plan
Guaranteed Cabin** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Category B
Callfor
availability
Category BX Deluxe
Callfor
availability
Category A
Callfor
availability
Category AX Deluxe
Callfor
availability
Owner's Suite
Callfor
availability
! ITINERARY CHANGE Papeete TO Papeete 18 days on Wind Spirit X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Thu Aug 4
Papeete
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Aug 5
Papeete
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 AM
Fri Aug 5
Moorea
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Aug 6
Raiatea
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Sun Aug 7
Raiatea
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 AM
Sun Aug 7
Motu Mahaea (Tahaa)
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Aug 8
Bora Bora
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
Tue Aug 9
Bora Bora
Arrive:
Depart:9:00 PM
Wed Aug 10
Huahine
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Aug 11
Papeete
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Aug 12
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Aug 13
Fakarava
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Aug 14
Rangiroa
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Aug 15
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Aug 16
Motu Mahaea (Tahaa)
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Aug 16
Raiatea
Arrive:6:30 PM
Depart:
Wed Aug 17
Raiatea
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
Thu Aug 18
Bora Bora
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Fri Aug 19
Bora Bora
Arrive:
Depart:9:00 PM
Sat Aug 20
Huahine
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Aug 21
Moorea
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Aug 21
Papeete
Arrive:9:00 PM
Depart:
Mon Aug 22
Papeete
Arrive:
Depart: