Star Collector: Greenland Fjords, Canadian Maritimes
 
25 DAYS
Star Pride
Reykjavik to Boston
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $6,899 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $8,874 USD per guest

Special Offers And Updates

Last Minute Cruise Deals

Our lowest fares for cruises departing soon! Pack your bags NOW!

Enjoy up to $1000 onboard credit

You deserve to do more than dream about your next cruise. With Windstar, embark on a voyage that takes you places you've longed to see and transforms your experience in ways you'd never expect. Book your cruise by October 15, 2022, to receive an onboard credit of up to $1,000 per stateroom. Term & Conditions apply.

Accommodations & Pricing

Star Pride is large enough to pamper and entertain you, yet small enough to tuck into delightful tiny harbors and hidden coves that others can’t reach.

This all-suite yacht completed renovation as part of the $250 Million Star Plus Initiative  to provide more of what our guests love. New public areas, including two new dining venues, a new spa, infinity pool, and fitness area. The yacht also boasts all new bathrooms in every suite and a new category of Star suites, featuring a new layout. With ocean views and at least 277 square feet of comfort, Star Pride is the perfect yacht to watch glaciers and fjords drift by from the serenity of your suite.

Carrying only 312 guests, Star Pride still tucks into small ports like Sanary-sur-Mer and Seville or narrow waterways like the Corinth and Keil Canal. We can’t wait to welcome you on board for your next 180 degree from ordinary adventure!

Learn more about the newly renovated ship and the $250 Million Star Plus Initiative.

View Deck Plan View Virtual Deck Plan
Guaranteed Suite** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Star Porthole Suite
Explore In
Callfor
availability
Ocean View Suite
Explore In
Callfor
availability
Ocean View Suite 1
Explore In
Callfor
availability
Star Ocean View Suite 1
Explore In
Callfor
availability
Ocean View Suite 2
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$6,899USD per guest
+ $1,176Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $8,874USD per guest
+ $1,176Additional Taxes
Ocean View Suite 3
Explore In
Callfor
availability
Guaranteed Balcony Suite** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Balcony Suite
Callfor
availability
Star Balcony Suite
Explore In
Callfor
availability
Balcony Suite 1
Callfor
availability
Star Balcony Suite 1
Callfor
availability
Deluxe Suite
Explore In
Callfor
availability
Classic Suite
Explore In
Callfor
availability
Owner's Suite
Explore In
Callfor
availability
! ITINERARY CHANGE Reykjavik TO Boston 25 days on Star Pride X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Tue Sep 6
Reykjavik
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Sep 7
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Sep 8
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Sep 9
Prince Christian Sound
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Sep 10
Qaqortoq
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sun Sep 11
Narsaq
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Mon Sep 12
Nanortalik
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Mon Sep 12
Tasermiut Fjord Scenic Cruising
Arrive:3:00 PM
Depart:7:00 PM
Tue Sep 13
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Wed Sep 14
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Sep 15
St. Anthony
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Fri Sep 16
Bonne Bay / Woody Point
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Sat Sep 17
Havre
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:8:00 PM
Sun Sep 18
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Sep 19
Quebec City
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Tue Sep 20
Montreal
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Wed Sep 21
Quebec City
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
Thu Sep 22
Quebec City
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Sep 23
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Sep 24
Gaspe
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Sun Sep 25
Cap aux Meules
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon Sep 26
Louisbourg
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Sep 27
Halifax
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Wed Sep 28
Lunenburg
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Thu Sep 29
Bar Harbor
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Sep 30
Portland
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sat Oct 1
Boston
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: