Delphi & Meteora: Grecian Treasures Cruise Tour
 
10 DAYS
Wind Star
Athens to Athens
Departure Date:
Call For Availability

Accommodations & Pricing

Wind Star is a sleek, 4-masted sailing yacht accommodating 148 guests. With four decks and a gross tonnage of 5,703, Wind Star feels like your own private yacht.

Wind Star features wide open, teak decks—quite unusual for small ships. Guests will find hidden nooks for private moments giving them a feeling of being on their own private veranda.

All staterooms have ocean views, queen beds, flat-screen TV with DVD player, and the Owner’s Suite includes a sitting area.

Wind Star offers two primary dining venues. Amphora restaurant offers gourmet, course-by-course cuisine in the evenings and Veranda restaurant offers casual buffet and full-service dining for breakfast and lunch. All dining is open seating. And, for dining under the stars, make a reservation for Candles which features steaks and skewers.

Wind Star amenities include: World Spa by Windstar, Watersports Platform, Lounge, Library, Pool, and Hot Tub.

View Deck Plan View Virtual Deck Plan
Guaranteed Cabin** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Category B
Callfor
availability
Category BX Deluxe
Callfor
availability
Category A
Callfor
availability
Category AX Deluxe
Callfor
availability
Owner's Suite
Callfor
availability
! ITINERARY CHANGE Athens TO Athens 10 days on Wind Star X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Wed Sep 14
Athens, Greece
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Sep 15
Delphi
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Sep 16
Meteora
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Sep 17
Acropolis and Piraeus
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Sep 17
Athens
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Sep 18
Mykonos
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon Sep 19
Kusadasi
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Tue Sep 20
Patmos
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Wed Sep 21
Santorini
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Thu Sep 22
Monemvasia
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Sep 23
Nafplio
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Sep 24
Athens
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: