Star Collector: Adriatic & Aegean Sea Adventures
 
19 DAYS
Wind Surf
Venice to Athens
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $4,799 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $6,300 USD per guest

Add a hotel with Windstar Easy Stays

Our Windstar Easy Stays program means that when you book your hotel through Windstar, we take care of the logistics of getting from the hotel to your ship (or vice versa), including luggage porterage, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy and relax your vacation. Not only does Windstar hand-select and curate premium hotels, we offer only preferred category rooms for your comfort. It's easy - with breakfast, Wi-Fi (select hotels), taxes and resort fee all included, all you need to do is stop by Windstar-hosted on-property service desk for planning day trips, restaurant recommendations, and find the best place for viewing the sunset.

Sorry, no hotels are available for this sailing.

! ITINERARY CHANGE Venice TO Athens 19 days on Wind Surf X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Wed Aug 31
Venice
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 PM
Thu Sep 1
Zadar
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Sep 2
Hvar
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Sep 3
Dubrovnik
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Sun Sep 4
Kotor
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Mon Sep 5
Kotor
Arrive:
Depart:11:00 AM
Tue Sep 6
Corfu
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Wed Sep 7
Katakolon
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Sep 8
Monemvasia
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Fri Sep 9
Athens
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Sep 10
Nafplio
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Sep 11
Mykonos
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Mon Sep 12
Mykonos
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 AM
Mon Sep 12
Ermoupoli
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Sep 13
Kusadasi
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Wed Sep 14
Patmos
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu Sep 15
Rhodes
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Sep 16
Agios Nikolaos
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sat Sep 17
Santorini
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Sun Sep 18
Monemvasia
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon Sep 19
Athens
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: