Alaska Glaciers & Prince William Sound
 
11 DAYS
Star Breeze
Seward (Anchorage) to Vancouver
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $5,699 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $6,568 USD per guest

Add a hotel with Windstar Easy Stays

Our Windstar Easy Stays program means that when you book your hotel through Windstar, we take care of the logistics of getting from the hotel to your ship (or vice versa), including luggage porterage, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy and relax your vacation. Not only does Windstar hand-select and curate premium hotels, we offer only preferred category rooms for your comfort. It's easy - with breakfast, Wi-Fi (select hotels), taxes and resort fee all included, all you need to do is stop by Windstar-hosted on-property service desk for planning day trips, restaurant recommendations, and find the best place for viewing the sunset.

Pike's Waterfront Lodge

Pike's Waterfront Lodge

This lodge on the Chena River has comfortable rooms, a riverside deck, is minutes from the airport, next door to famous Pike's Landing Restaurant and offers a wide variety of amenities including many 24-hour services. Includes breakfast.

! ITINERARY CHANGE Seward (Anchorage) TO Vancouver 11 days on Star Breeze X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Sun Aug 6
Seward (Anchorage)
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon Aug 7
College Fjord
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Tue Aug 8
Valdez
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Wed Aug 9
Hubbard Glacier
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Thu Aug 10
Point Adolphus
Arrive:10:30 AM
Depart:11:30 AM
Thu Aug 10
Icy Strait Point (Hoonah)
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Fri Aug 11
Juneau
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sat Aug 12
Tracy Arm / Endicott Arm
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Aug 13
Petersburg
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Mon Aug 14
Wrangell
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Tue Aug 15
Prince Rupert
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Wed Aug 16
Canadian Inside Passage
Arrive:7:00 PM
Depart:
Thu Aug 17
Vancouver
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart: