Alaskan Splendors
 
10 DAYS
Star Breeze
Vancouver to Seward (Anchorage)
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $6,299 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $7,089 USD per guest

Add a hotel with Windstar Easy Stays

Our Windstar Easy Stays program means that when you book your hotel through Windstar, we take care of the logistics of getting from the hotel to your ship (or vice versa), including luggage porterage, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy and relax your vacation. Not only does Windstar hand-select and curate premium hotels, we offer only preferred category rooms for your comfort. It's easy - with breakfast, Wi-Fi (select hotels), taxes and resort fee all included, all you need to do is stop by Windstar-hosted on-property service desk for planning day trips, restaurant recommendations, and find the best place for viewing the sunset.

Sorry, no hotels are available for this sailing.

! ITINERARY CHANGE Vancouver TO Seward (Anchorage) 10 days on Star Breeze X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Fri Aug 19
Vancouver
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Aug 20
Canadian Inside Passage
Arrive:6:27 AM
Depart:
Sun Aug 21
Ketchikan
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:10:00 PM
Mon Aug 22
Misty Fjords
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue Aug 23
Wrangell
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Wed Aug 24
Juneau
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Thu Aug 25
Tracy Arm / Endicott Arm
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Aug 26
Sitka
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Aug 27
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sun Aug 28
Kenai Fjords National Park
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Mon Aug 29
Seward (Anchorage)
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: