Gems of the Leeward Islands
 
10 DAYS
Star Pride
San Juan to San Juan
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $2,999 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $3,789 USD per guest

Add a hotel with Windstar Easy Stays

Our Windstar Easy Stays program means that when you book your hotel through Windstar, we take care of the logistics of getting from the hotel to your ship (or vice versa), including luggage porterage, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy and relax your vacation. Not only does Windstar hand-select and curate premium hotels, we offer only preferred category rooms for your comfort. It's easy - with breakfast, Wi-Fi (select hotels), taxes and resort fee all included, all you need to do is stop by Windstar-hosted on-property service desk for planning day trips, restaurant recommendations, and find the best place for viewing the sunset.

Sheraton Hotel & Casino San Juan

Sheraton Hotel & Casino San Juan

Situated in the midst of the Puerto Rico Convention Center District and next to the marina, this hotel is a district centerpiece that is conveniently located just 10 minutes from the international airport and five minutes from historic Old San Juan. Includes breakfast.
 

! ITINERARY CHANGE San Juan TO San Juan 10 days on Star Pride X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Sat Dec 10
San Juan
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
Sun Dec 11
St. Thomas
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:30 PM
Mon Dec 12
Falmouth Harbour
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue Dec 13
Gustavia
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Wed Dec 14
Les Saintes
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu Dec 15
Pigeon Island
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Fri Dec 16
St. George's
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sat Dec 17
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sun Dec 18
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Mon Dec 19
Virgin Gorda
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Dec 20
San Juan
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: