West Coast Epicurean Extravaganza
 
10 DAYS
Star Breeze
Vancouver to San Diego
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $2,299 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $3,089 USD per guest

Add a hotel with Windstar Easy Stays

Our Windstar Easy Stays program means that when you book your hotel through Windstar, we take care of the logistics of getting from the hotel to your ship (or vice versa), including luggage porterage, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy and relax your vacation. Not only does Windstar hand-select and curate premium hotels, we offer only preferred category rooms for your comfort. It's easy - with breakfast, Wi-Fi (select hotels), taxes and resort fee all included, all you need to do is stop by Windstar-hosted on-property service desk for planning day trips, restaurant recommendations, and find the best place for viewing the sunset.

Sorry, no hotels are available for this sailing.

! ITINERARY CHANGE Vancouver TO San Diego 10 days on Star Breeze X
Please note that this itinerary has been updated
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Fri Sep 9
Vancouver
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Sep 10
Victoria
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Sun Sep 11
Victoria
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Sep 12
Seattle
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
Tue Sep 13
Seattle
Arrive:
Depart:1:00 PM
Wed Sep 14
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Sep 15
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Sep 16
San Francisco
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Sep 17
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sun Sep 18
Catalina Island
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon Sep 19
San Diego
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart: