Star Collector: Adriatic & Aegean Sea Adventures
 
19 DAYS
Wind Surf
Athens to Venice
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $8,699 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $10,200 USD per guest

Add a hotel with Windstar Easy Stays

Our Windstar Easy Stays program means that when you book your hotel through Windstar, we take care of the logistics of getting from the hotel to your ship (or vice versa), including luggage porterage, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy and relax your vacation. Not only does Windstar hand-select and curate premium hotels, we offer only preferred category rooms for your comfort. It's easy - with breakfast, Wi-Fi (select hotels), taxes and resort fee all included, all you need to do is stop by Windstar-hosted on-property service desk for planning day trips, restaurant recommendations, and find the best place for viewing the sunset.

St. George Lycabettus in Athens

St. George Lycabettus in Athens

Renowned for its famous Greek hospitality, this chic modern hideaway for discerning travelers features lovely views of the Acropolis. You are perfectly positioned in the heart of Athens, just steps away from Kolonaki’s alluring shops, museums, galleries and eateries and all that Athens has to offer! Enjoy incredible panoramic views from all floors of the hotel, recently awarded the Ecopolis award – offering 154 stylish guest rooms and 15 suites.
 
Room categories include: Standard Rooms can upgrade to Acropolis View Rooms
Multiple Night Packages are also available.
 

! ITINERARY CHANGE Athens TO Venice 19 days on Wind Surf X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Fri Sep 8
Athens
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Sep 9
Nafplio
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Sep 10
Mykonos
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Mon Sep 11
Mykonos
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 AM
Mon Sep 11
Ermoupoli
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Sep 12
Kusadasi
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Wed Sep 13
Patmos
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu Sep 14
Rhodes
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Sep 15
Agios Nikolaos
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sat Sep 16
Santorini
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Sun Sep 17
Monemvasia
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon Sep 18
Athens
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Sep 19
Monemvasia
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Wed Sep 20
Katakolon
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Thu Sep 21
Corfu
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Sep 22
Kotor
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:
Sat Sep 23
Kotor
Arrive:
Depart:11:00 PM
Sun Sep 24
Dubrovnik
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Mon Sep 25
Hvar
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Sep 26
Zadar
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Wed Sep 27
Venice
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: