Star Collector: Aegean & Bosporus Escapades
 
16 DAYS
Star Pride
Barcelona to Istanbul
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $7,199 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $8,463 USD per guest

Add a hotel with Windstar Easy Stays

Our Windstar Easy Stays program means that when you book your hotel through Windstar, we take care of the logistics of getting from the hotel to your ship (or vice versa), including luggage porterage, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy and relax your vacation. Not only does Windstar hand-select and curate premium hotels, we offer only preferred category rooms for your comfort. It's easy - with breakfast, Wi-Fi (select hotels), taxes and resort fee all included, all you need to do is stop by Windstar-hosted on-property service desk for planning day trips, restaurant recommendations, and find the best place for viewing the sunset.

Sorry, no hotels are available for this sailing.

! ITINERARY CHANGE Barcelona TO Istanbul 16 days on Star Pride X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Sun Apr 16
Barcelona
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Apr 17
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Apr 18
Cagliari
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Apr 19
Trapani
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Apr 20
Messina (Taormina)
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Fri Apr 21
Argostoli
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Sat Apr 22
Corfu
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Apr 23
Delphi
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Sun Apr 23
Corinth Canal
Arrive:5:00 PM
Depart:7:00 PM
Mon Apr 24
Athens
Arrive:12:01 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Apr 25
Corinth Canal
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 AM
Tue Apr 25
Delphi
Arrive:3:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Wed Apr 26
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Apr 27
Santorini
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Fri Apr 28
Bodrum
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sat Apr 29
Kusadasi
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Sun Apr 30
Mykonos
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon May 1
Canakkale
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Tue May 2
Istanbul
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: