Star Collector: Twice the Tahiti
 
18 DAYS
Wind Spirit
Papeete to Papeete
Departure Date:
Call For Availability

Add a hotel with Windstar Easy Stays

Our Windstar Easy Stays program means that when you book your hotel through Windstar, we take care of the logistics of getting from the hotel to your ship (or vice versa), including luggage porterage, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy and relax your vacation. Not only does Windstar hand-select and curate premium hotels, we offer only preferred category rooms for your comfort. It's easy - with breakfast, Wi-Fi (select hotels), taxes and resort fee all included, all you need to do is stop by Windstar-hosted on-property service desk for planning day trips, restaurant recommendations, and find the best place for viewing the sunset.

Sorry, no hotels are available for this sailing.

! ITINERARY CHANGE Papeete TO Papeete 18 days on Wind Spirit X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Thu Aug 4
Papeete
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Aug 5
Papeete
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 AM
Fri Aug 5
Moorea
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Aug 6
Raiatea
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Sun Aug 7
Raiatea
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 AM
Sun Aug 7
Motu Mahaea (Tahaa)
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Aug 8
Bora Bora
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
Tue Aug 9
Bora Bora
Arrive:
Depart:9:00 PM
Wed Aug 10
Huahine
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Aug 11
Papeete
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Aug 12
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Aug 13
Fakarava
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Aug 14
Rangiroa
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Aug 15
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Aug 16
Motu Mahaea (Tahaa)
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Aug 16
Raiatea
Arrive:6:30 PM
Depart:
Wed Aug 17
Raiatea
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
Thu Aug 18
Bora Bora
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Fri Aug 19
Bora Bora
Arrive:
Depart:9:00 PM
Sat Aug 20
Huahine
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Aug 21
Moorea
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Aug 21
Papeete
Arrive:9:00 PM
Depart:
Mon Aug 22
Papeete
Arrive:
Depart: