Star Collector: Wild Wonders of the Central America Coasts via the Panama Canal
 
14 DAYS
Wind Star
Puerto Caldera to Colón
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $4,499 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $5,605 USD per guest

Add a hotel with Windstar Easy Stays

Our Windstar Easy Stays program means that when you book your hotel through Windstar, we take care of the logistics of getting from the hotel to your ship (or vice versa), including luggage porterage, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy and relax your vacation. Not only does Windstar hand-select and curate premium hotels, we offer only preferred category rooms for your comfort. It's easy - with breakfast, Wi-Fi (select hotels), taxes and resort fee all included, all you need to do is stop by Windstar-hosted on-property service desk for planning day trips, restaurant recommendations, and find the best place for viewing the sunset.

Sorry, no hotels are available for this sailing.

! ITINERARY CHANGE Puerto Caldera TO Colón 14 days on Wind Star X
Please note that this itinerary has been updated
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Sat Jan 6
Puerto Caldera
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Jan 7
Playa Flamingo
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Mon Jan 8
Corinto
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Jan 9
San Juan del Sur
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Wed Jan 10
Playas del Coco
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Thu Jan 11
Bahia Herradura
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Fri Jan 12
Quepos
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sat Jan 13
Puerto Caldera
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Jan 14
Quepos
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon Jan 15
Golfo Dulce
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Jan 16
Isla Parida
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Wed Jan 17
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Jan 18
Balboa / Fuerte Amador
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Jan 19
Panama Canal
Arrive:4:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sat Jan 20
Colón
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: