Star Collector: Culture & Charms of Italy & Croatia
 
18 DAYS
Wind Surf
Rome to Venice
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $10,999 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $12,421 USD per guest

Add a hotel with Windstar Easy Stays

Our Windstar Easy Stays program means that when you book your hotel through Windstar, we take care of the logistics of getting from the hotel to your ship (or vice versa), including luggage porterage, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy and relax your vacation. Not only does Windstar hand-select and curate premium hotels, we offer only preferred category rooms for your comfort. It's easy - with breakfast, Wi-Fi (select hotels), taxes and resort fee all included, all you need to do is stop by Windstar-hosted on-property service desk for planning day trips, restaurant recommendations, and find the best place for viewing the sunset.

Sorry, no hotels are available for this sailing.

! ITINERARY CHANGE Rome TO Venice 18 days on Wind Surf X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Tue May 31
Rome
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Jun 1
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Jun 2
Catania
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Jun 3
Valletta
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Sat Jun 4
Gozo
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Jun 5
Porto Empedocle
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Jun 6
Trapani
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Tue Jun 7
Lipari
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Wed Jun 8
Sorrento
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Thu Jun 9
Amalfi
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Fri Jun 10
Rome
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Sat Jun 11
Sorrento
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Jun 12
Giardini Naxos
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon Jun 13
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Jun 14
Kotor
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Wed Jun 15
Dubrovnik
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Jun 16
Split
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Fri Jun 17
Rovinj
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Sat Jun 18
Venice
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: