Star Collector: Philippine Pearls & Japanese Gems
 
26 DAYS
Star Breeze
Singapore to Tokyo
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $8,499 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $10,553 USD per guest

Add a hotel with Windstar Easy Stays

Our Windstar Easy Stays program means that when you book your hotel through Windstar, we take care of the logistics of getting from the hotel to your ship (or vice versa), including luggage porterage, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy and relax your vacation. Not only does Windstar hand-select and curate premium hotels, we offer only preferred category rooms for your comfort. It's easy - with breakfast, Wi-Fi (select hotels), taxes and resort fee all included, all you need to do is stop by Windstar-hosted on-property service desk for planning day trips, restaurant recommendations, and find the best place for viewing the sunset.

Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo

Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo

Conveniently located in the middle of a metropolis, this hotel is only a 3-minute walk from the Shinagawa Train Station. The guest rooms, banquet facilities and restaurants are all arranged around a spacious garden offering beauty and the tranquility of nature that leaves the bustle of the city behind. Spacious guest rooms with air bubble baths, a relaxation room and Italian and Japanese restaurants, fitness gym, sauna and whirlpool are all features of this recently renovated location.

! ITINERARY CHANGE Singapore TO Tokyo 26 days on Star Breeze X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Tue Mar 21
Singapore
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Mar 22
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Mar 23
Kuching
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Mar 24
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Mar 25
Bandar Seri Begawan/Muara
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sun Mar 26
Kota Kinabalu
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Mon Mar 27
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Mar 28
Palawan Puerto Princesa
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Wed Mar 29
Palawan Puerto Princesa
Arrive:
Depart:12:30 PM
Thu Mar 30
Coron/Busuanga Island
Arrive:7:30 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Fri Mar 31
Manila
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:
Sat Apr 1
Manila
Arrive:
Depart:12:00 PM
Sun Apr 2
Hundred Islands
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Mon Apr 3
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Apr 4
Hong Kong
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Apr 5
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Apr 6
Keelung (Taipei)
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Apr 7
Ishigaki Island
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sat Apr 8
Miyakojima (Hirara)
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Apr 9
Okinawa (Naha)
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:30 PM
Mon Apr 10
Amami Island
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Tue Apr 11
Nagasaki
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:10:00 PM
Wed Apr 12
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Apr 13
Tomonoura
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Thu Apr 13
Scenic Cruising Seto Inland Sea
Arrive:3:00 PM
Depart:
Fri Apr 14
Osaka
Arrive:12:01 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Sat Apr 15
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sun Apr 16
Tokyo
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart: