Star Collector: Caribbean Explorations
 
14 DAYS
Wind Surf
St. Maarten to St. Maarten
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $4,199 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $5,305 USD per guest

Add a hotel with Windstar Easy Stays

Our Windstar Easy Stays program means that when you book your hotel through Windstar, we take care of the logistics of getting from the hotel to your ship (or vice versa), including luggage porterage, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy and relax your vacation. Not only does Windstar hand-select and curate premium hotels, we offer only preferred category rooms for your comfort. It's easy - with breakfast, Wi-Fi (select hotels), taxes and resort fee all included, all you need to do is stop by Windstar-hosted on-property service desk for planning day trips, restaurant recommendations, and find the best place for viewing the sunset.

Oyster Bay Beach Resort

Oyster Bay Beach Resort

Perched on a beautiful coral reef overlooking the Atlantic Ocean, this resort is just south of the French/Dutch divide with spectacular views and gorgeous sunrises. The bright contemporary rooms of the modern resort have balconies with loaner beach umbrellas and snorkeling equipment available.

! ITINERARY CHANGE St. Maarten TO St. Maarten 14 days on Wind Surf X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Sat Jan 14
St. Maarten
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
Sun Jan 15
Charlestown
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Jan 16
Roseau
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Jan 17
Pigeon Island
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Jan 18
Les Saintes
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Jan 19
Gustavia
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Fri Jan 20
Basseterre
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Sat Jan 21
St. Maarten
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Sun Jan 22
Falmouth Harbour
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Mon Jan 23
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Jan 24
Soper's Hole
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue Jan 24
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Arrive:7:00 PM
Depart:
Wed Jan 25
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Arrive:
Depart:3:00 PM
Wed Jan 25
Virgin Gorda
Arrive:6:00 PM
Depart:
Thu Jan 26
Virgin Gorda
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Jan 27
Gustavia
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sat Jan 28
St. Maarten
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart: