Impressionist France
 
11 DAYS
Star Legend
Bordeaux to Amsterdam
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $6,299 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $7,168 USD per guest

Add a hotel with Windstar Easy Stays

Our Windstar Easy Stays program means that when you book your hotel through Windstar, we take care of the logistics of getting from the hotel to your ship (or vice versa), including luggage porterage, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy and relax your vacation. Not only does Windstar hand-select and curate premium hotels, we offer only preferred category rooms for your comfort. It's easy - with breakfast, Wi-Fi (select hotels), taxes and resort fee all included, all you need to do is stop by Windstar-hosted on-property service desk for planning day trips, restaurant recommendations, and find the best place for viewing the sunset.

Sorry, no hotels are available for this sailing.

! ITINERARY CHANGE Bordeaux TO Amsterdam 11 days on Star Legend X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Sun May 14
Bordeaux
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon May 15
Bordeaux
Arrive:
Depart:5:30 PM
Tue May 16
La Rochelle
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed May 17
Lorient
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Thu May 18
St-Malo
Arrive:5:00 PM
Depart:
Fri May 19
St-Malo
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Sat May 20
Caen
Arrive:11:30 AM
Depart:7:30 PM
Sun May 21
Cruising the Seine River
Arrive:3:00 AM
Depart:
Sun May 21
Rouen
Arrive:5:45 AM
Depart:
Mon May 22
Rouen
Arrive:
Depart:7:45 PM
Tue May 23
Honfleur
Arrive:2:15 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Wed May 24
Zeebrugge (Bruges)
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Thu May 25
Amsterdam
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart: