OCEAN CROSSINGS + PONTA DELGADA, AZORES

From $ 1,499 pp Shipboard Credit Offer
Itinerary & Ports

Ocean Crossings + Ponta Delgada, Azores

select departure date:
From $ 1,499* pp, Shipboard Credit Offer

date
port
arrive
depart
Apr 4 Sat
7:00 PM
 
Apr 5 Sun
At Sea
Apr 6 Mon
At Sea
Apr 7 Tue
At Sea
Apr 8 Wed
At Sea
Apr 9 Thu
At Sea
Apr 10 Fri
At Sea
Apr 11 Sat
At Sea
Apr 12 Sun
At Sea
Apr 13 Mon
At Sea
Apr 14 Tue
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
 
Apr 15 Wed
At Sea
Apr 16 Thu
At Sea
Apr 17 Fri
At Sea
Apr 18 Sat
8:00 AM
 
SAT APR 4
TO 7:00 PM St. Maarten

day 1 Philipsburg, St. Maarten


Philipsburg, St. Maarten
Pastel-colored buildings and shops filled with tempting souvenirs herald your arrival to bustling Philipsburg. Situated near the harbor on the Dutch side of St. Maarten, Philipsburg owes its discovery to Christopher Columbus in 1493. Today, celebrated Front Street is home to a number of local Creole restaurants as well as jewelry stores, stylish boutiques, and lively casinos for visitors seeking an upbeat island experience.
TUE APR 14
8:00 AM TO 6:00 PM Ponta Delgada

day 11 Ponta Delgada, Sao Miguel, Azores, Portugal


Ponta Delgada, Sao Miguel, Azores, Portugal
Ponta Delgada is the capital of São Miguel Island, gateway to the crater lakes and volcano of Sete Cidades and to the Azores Archipelago of Portugal. There is much to do here including horseback riding, golfing, and inviting beaches with volcanic sand, tidal pools and inviting surfing or body boarding.  Sites to see include the impressive, 3-arched city gates and the Gothic-style Church of St. Sebastian near the harbor, the Hermitage of Our Lady of Peace Temple, the quirky street art and the Carlos Machado Museum with a variety of artifacts of  the Azorean culture.
SAT APR 18
8:00 AM TO Lisbon

day 15 Lisbon, Portugal


Lisbon, Portugal
The rhythm of Lisbon invites you to join its captivating dance. This splendid capital city on the banks of the Rio Teja offers a warm welcome and an unparalleled blend of architectural styles. Elegant outdoor cafés line the cobbled sidewalks. Turn-of-the-century funiculars climb the scenic hills. Find the UNESCO sites of the Tower of Belem and the Monastery of the Hieronymites. And, everywhere, the city engages you with its easy style and remarkable charm. 

Thank You!

We'll send you the latest deals to your email.

Click here to view our current special offers.

ok