OCEAN CROSSINGS

From $ 1,399 pp
Itinerary & Ports

Ocean Crossings

select departure date:
From $ 1,399* pp

date
port
arrive
depart
Apr 9 Tue
7:00 PM
Apr 10 Wed
At Sea
Apr 11 Thu
At Sea
Apr 12 Fri
At Sea
Apr 13 Sat
At Sea
Apr 14 Sun
At Sea
Apr 15 Mon
At Sea
Apr 16 Tue
At Sea
Apr 17 Wed
At Sea
Apr 18 Thu
At Sea
Apr 19 Fri
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Apr 20 Sat
At Sea
Apr 21 Sun
At Sea
Apr 22 Mon
At Sea
Apr 23 Tue
7:00 AM
TUE APR 9
TO 7:00 PM St. Maarten

day 1 Philipsburg, St. Maarten


Philipsburg, St. Maarten
Pastel-colored buildings and shops filled with tempting souvenirs herald your arrival to bustling Philipsburg. Situated near the harbor on the Dutch side of St. Maarten, Philipsburg owes its discovery to Christopher Columbus in 1493. Today, celebrated Front Street is home to a number of local Creole restaurants as well as jewelry stores, stylish boutiques, and lively casinos for visitors seeking an upbeat island experience.
FRI APR 19
8:00 AM TO 6:00 PM Ponta Delgada

day 11 Ponta Delgada, Azores


Ponta Delgada, Azores
TUE APR 23
7:00 AM TO Lisbon

day 15 Lisbon, Portugal


Lisbon, Portugal
The rhythm of Lisbon invites you to join its captivating dance. This splendid capital city on the banks of the Rio Teja offers a warm welcome and an unparalleled blend of architectural styles. Elegant outdoor caf├ęs line the cobbled sidewalks. Turn-of-the-century funiculars climb the scenic hills. Find the UNESCO sites of the Tower of Belem and the Monastery of the Hieronymites. And, everywhere, the city engages you with its easy style and remarkable charm. 

Thank You!

We'll send you the latest deals to your email.

Click here to view our current special offers.

ok