OCEAN CROSSINGS

From $ 1,799 pp
Itinerary & Ports
date
port
arrive
depart
Nov 8 Tue
3:00 PM
 
Nov 9 Wed
At Sea
Nov 10 Thu
At Sea
Nov 11 Fri
At Sea
Nov 12 Sat
At Sea
Nov 13 Sun
At Sea
Nov 14 Mon
At Sea
Nov 15 Tue
At Sea
Nov 16 Wed
At Sea
Nov 17 Thu
At Sea
Nov 18 Fri
At Sea
Nov 19 Sat
At Sea
Nov 20 Sun
At Sea
Nov 21 Mon
At Sea
Nov 22 Tue
11:00 AM
 
TUE NOV 8
TO 3:00 PM Lisbon

day 1 Lisbon, Portugal


Lisbon, Portugal
The rhythm of Lisbon invites you to join its captivating dance. This splendid capital city on the banks of the Rio Teja offers a warm welcome and an unparalleled blend of architectural styles. Elegant outdoor caf├ęs line the cobbled sidewalks. Turn-of-the-century funiculars climb the scenic hills. Find the UNESCO sites of the Tower of Belem and the Monastery of the Hieronymites. And, everywhere, the city engages you with its easy style and remarkable charm. 
TUE NOV 22
11:00 AM TO Bridgetown

day 15 Bridgetown, Barbados


Bridgetown, Barbados
Jolly old England comes to life in the city and its garrison, both UNESCO World Heritage Sites. Further afield, you’ll find historic sugar plantations and the fairyland magic of Harrison’s Cave.

Thank You!

We'll send you the latest deals to your email.

Click here to view our current special offers.

ok