STAR COLLECTOR: CROSSING TO THE CARIBBEAN SAINTS

From $ 2,099 pp
Itinerary & Ports

Star Collector: Crossing to the Caribbean Saints

select departure date:
From $ 2,099 pp

date
port
arrive
depart
Nov 4 Sat
5:00 PM
Nov 5 Sun
At Sea
Nov 6 Mon
At Sea
Nov 7 Tue
At Sea
Nov 8 Wed
At Sea
Nov 9 Thu
At Sea
Nov 10 Fri
At Sea
Nov 11 Sat
At Sea
Nov 12 Sun
At Sea
Nov 13 Mon
At Sea
Nov 14 Tue
At Sea
Nov 15 Wed
At Sea
Nov 16 Thu
At Sea
Nov 17 Fri
At Sea
Nov 18 Sat
5:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 19 Sun
8:00 AM
10:00 PM
Nov 20 Mon
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 21 Tue
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 22 Wed
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 23 Thu
8:00 AM
10:00 PM
Nov 24 Fri
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 25 Sat
5:00 AM
SAT NOV 4
TO 5:00 PM Lisbon

day 1 Lisbon, Portugal


Lisbon, Portugal
The rhythm of Lisbon invites you to join its captivating dance. This splendid capital city on the banks of the Rio Teja offers a warm welcome and an unparalleled blend of architectural styles. Elegant outdoor cafés line the cobbled sidewalks. Turn-of-the-century funiculars climb the scenic hills. Find the UNESCO sites of the Tower of Belem and the Monastery of the Hieronymites. And, everywhere, the city engages you with its easy style and remarkable charm. 
SAT NOV 18
5:00 AM TO 6:00 PM Bridgetown

day 15 Bridgetown, Barbados


Bridgetown, Barbados
Jolly old England comes to life in the city and its garrison, both UNESCO World Heritage Sites. Further afield, you’ll find historic sugar plantations and the fairyland magic of Harrison’s Cave.
SUN NOV 19
8:00 AM TO 10:00 PM Bequia

day 16 Bequia, St. Vincent & the Grenadines


Bequia, St. Vincent & the Grenadines
The only ships in port are those small enough to anchor alongside the yachts and fishing boats in Admiralty Bay. Bequia’s whaling heritage is on display in the museum in pretty Port Elizabeth, or watch the island’s famed model boat builders at work on their miniature masterpieces. 
MON NOV 20
8:00 AM TO 6:00 PM Pigeon Island

day 17 Pigeon Island, St. Lucia


Pigeon Island, St. Lucia
The UNESCO site Pitons’ with their two majestic volcanic peaks and 24 miles of vibrant coral reef welcome you to St. Lucia. Nearby Pigeon Island National Park features impressive ruins of English forts, archaeological relics of Arawak Indians, and splendid beaches.
TUE NOV 21
8:00 AM TO 6:00 PM Les Saintes

day 18 Les Saintes, Guadeloupe


Les Saintes, Guadeloupe
This is the Caribbean as you’ve always imagined it, with yacht-filled harbors set against volcanic mountains and endless stretches of palm-fringed beach. The underwater world here attracted the likes of Jacques Cousteau, but even novice snorkelers will enjoy exploring these impossibly blue waters.
WED NOV 22
8:00 AM TO 6:00 PM Basseterre

day 19 Basseterre, St. Kitts


Basseterre, St. Kitts
With Georgian architecture situated against an irresistible backdrop of emerald green hills, Basseterre is one of the loveliest of the Caribbean’s small capitals. Beyond town, more than a quarter of St. Kitts has been set aside as Brimstone Hill Fortress national Park, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. 
THU NOV 23
8:00 AM TO 10:00 PM Roseau

day 20 Roseau, Dominica


Roseau, Dominica
Get ready for a full day with plenty to do. Snorkel alongside brilliant parrot fish in the bubbly waters of Champagne Beach. Take a break to enjoy more than 150 species of plants and brilliant red-necked Jaco parrots at the botanical gardens. If you’re up for an optional hike, don’t miss Boiling Lake and the Valley of Desolation at Dominica’s Morne Trois Pitons National Park, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. 
FRI NOV 24
8:00 AM TO 6:00 PM Grande Anse d’Arlet

day 21 Grande Anse d’Arlet, Martinique


Grande Anse d’Arlet, Martinique
Discover the beautiful white-sand beaches of Grande Anse. Located on Terre-de-Haut, an off-the-beaten-path island that is quiet, relaxing and full of casual Caribbean flair. The coconut palms, the colorful houses, the turquoise water and the pristine beach offers a setting that is postcard perfect.
SAT NOV 25
5:00 AM TO Bridgetown

day 22 Bridgetown, Barbados


Bridgetown, Barbados
Jolly old England comes to life in the city and its garrison, both UNESCO World Heritage Sites. Further afield, you’ll find historic sugar plantations and the fairyland magic of Harrison’s Cave.

Thank You!

We'll send you the latest deals to your email.

Click here to view our current special offers.

ok