STAR COLLECTOR: EMERALD WATERS TO SPICE ISLANDS CROSSING

From $ 2,699 pp
Itinerary & Ports

Star Collector: Emerald Waters to Spice Islands Crossing

select departure date:
From $ 2,699* pp

date
port
arrive
depart
Nov 20 Tue
3:00 PM
Nov 21 Wed
At Sea
Nov 22 Thu
At Sea
Nov 23 Fri
At Sea
Nov 24 Sat
At Sea
Nov 25 Sun
At Sea
Nov 26 Mon
At Sea
Nov 27 Tue
At Sea
Nov 28 Wed
At Sea
Nov 29 Thu
At Sea
Nov 30 Fri
At Sea
Dec 1 Sat
At Sea
Dec 2 Sun
At Sea
Dec 3 Mon
At Sea
Dec 4 Tue
11:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 5 Wed
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 6 Thu
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 7 Fri
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 8 Sat
At Sea
Dec 9 Sun
1:00 PM
11:59 PM
Dec 10 Mon
12:01 AM
4:00 PM
Dec 11 Tue
7:00 AM
TUE NOV 20
TO 3:00 PM Lisbon

day 1 Lisbon, Portugal


Lisbon, Portugal
The rhythm of Lisbon invites you to join its captivating dance. This splendid capital city on the banks of the Rio Teja offers a warm welcome and an unparalleled blend of architectural styles. Elegant outdoor caf├ęs line the cobbled sidewalks. Turn-of-the-century funiculars climb the scenic hills. Find the UNESCO sites of the Tower of Belem and the Monastery of the Hieronymites. And, everywhere, the city engages you with its easy style and remarkable charm. 
TUE DEC 4
11:00 AM TO 6:00 PM Bridgetown

day 15 Bridgetown, Barbados


Bridgetown, Barbados
Jolly old England comes to life in the city and its garrison, both UNESCO World Heritage Sites. Further afield, you’ll find historic sugar plantations and the fairyland magic of Harrison’s Cave.
WED DEC 5
8:00 AM TO 6:00 PM Bequia

day 16 Bequia, St. Vincent & the Grenadines


Bequia, St. Vincent & the Grenadines
The only ships in port are those small enough to anchor alongside the yachts and fishing boats in Admiralty Bay. Bequia’s whaling heritage is on display in the museum in pretty Port Elizabeth, or watch the island’s famed model boat builders at work on their miniature masterpieces. 
THU DEC 6
8:00 AM TO 6:00 PM Mayreau

day 17 Mayreau, St. Vincent Grenadines


Mayreau, St. Vincent Grenadines
With fewer than 300 inhabitants and miles of secluded beaches, it's easy to feel as if you're on your own private island. Saline Bay is a delightful anchorage that separates the Caribbean from the Atlantic - and a perfect place to play with some of the toys from the Watersports Platform. 
FRI DEC 7
8:00 AM TO 6:00 PM St. George's

day 18 St. George's, Grenada


St. George's, Grenada
Inhale the intoxicating aroma of the “Isle of Spice” as your eyes feast on what is widely claimed to be the most beautiful city in the Caribbean. Spend the day on 2-mile-long Grand Anse beach, and before you go, a taste of nutmeg ice cream is a must. 
SUN DEC 9
1:00 PM TO 11:59 PM Kralendijk

day 20 Kralendijk, Bonaire


Kralendijk, Bonaire
The ice cream colors of the stucco houses will draw your lens, as will the pink flamingos on the salt pans. But you’ll need a waterproof camera to complete the portrait since more than 400 fish species and 50 types of coral wait beneath the surface. 
MON DEC 10
12:01 AM TO 4:00 PM Kralendijk

day 21 Kralendijk, Bonaire


Kralendijk, Bonaire
The ice cream colors of the stucco houses will draw your lens, as will the pink flamingos on the salt pans. But you’ll need a waterproof camera to complete the portrait since more than 400 fish species and 50 types of coral wait beneath the surface. 
TUE DEC 11
7:00 AM TO Oranjestad

day 22 Oranjestad, Aruba


Oranjestad, Aruba
Known for having some of the best beaches in the Caribbean, this Dutch port makes it easy to just … take it easy. Walk through town to choose your favorite carved wooden door, or spend the day like the Arubans do playing dominos at a beachside table. 

Thank You!

We'll send you the latest deals to your email.

Click here to view our current special offers.

ok