Alaskan Splendors
 
11 DAYS
Star Breeze
Seward (Anchorage) to Vancouver
Departure Date:
Price from $4,499 per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Jun 11
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Seward (Anchorage)
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jun 12
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:30 PM
Kenai Fjords National Park
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jun 13
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jun 14
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Sitka
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jun 15
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Juneau
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jun 16
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Haines
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jun 17
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tracy Arm / Endicott Arm
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jun 18
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Wrangell
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jun 19
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Misty Fjords
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jun 20
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Prince Rupert
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jun 21
Arrive:6:01 PM
Depart:
Canadian Inside Passage
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jun 22
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Vancouver
Watersports Platform: