Australia & Indonesia Encounter
 
16 DAYS
Wind Spirit
Benoa to Cairns
Departure Date:
Price from $4,999 per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Feb 19
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Benoa
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Feb 20
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Feb 21
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Loh Liang
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Feb 22
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:30 PM
Ende
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Feb 23
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:7:00 PM
Kupang
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Feb 24
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Feb 25
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Feb 26
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Darwin
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Feb 27
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Feb 28
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Mar 1
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Mar 2
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Thursday Island
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Mar 3
Arrive:12:00 AM
Depart:12:00 AM
Great Barrier Reef
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Mar 4
Arrive:12:00 AM
Depart:12:00 AM
Great Barrier Reef
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Mar 5
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Cooktown
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Mar 6
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Port Douglas
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Mar 7
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Cairns
Watersports Platform: