Australia & Indonesia Encounter
 
16 DAYS
Wind Spirit
Cairns to Benoa
Departure Date:
Price from $4,999 per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Dec 11
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Cairns
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Dec 12
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Port Douglas
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Dec 13
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Dec 14
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Dec 15
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Thursday Island
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Dec 16
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Dec 17
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Yirrkala
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Dec 18
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Dec 19
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Dec 20
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Darwin
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Dec 21
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Dec 22
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Dec 23
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Kupang
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Dec 24
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Ende
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Dec 25
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Loh Liang
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Dec 26
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Dec 27
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:
Benoa
Watersports Platform: