Colombian & Southern Caribbean Coastlines
 
11 DAYS
Wind Star
Bridgetown to Colón
Departure Date:
Price from $2,699 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Nov 22
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Bridgetown
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 23
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Bequia
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Nov 24
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mayreau
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 25
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
St. George's
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Nov 26
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Nov 27
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:10:00 PM
Kralendijk
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 28
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Willemstad
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 29
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Oranjestad
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 30
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Dec 1
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Cartagena
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Dec 2
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Dec 3
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Colón
Watersports Platform: