Gems of the Leeward Islands
 
10 DAYS
Star Pride
San Juan to San Juan
Departure Date:
Price from $3,199 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Dec 18
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
San Juan
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Dec 19
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
St. Thomas
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Dec 20
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Gustavia
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Dec 21
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Falmouth Harbour
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Dec 22
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Les Saintes
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Dec 23
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Pigeon Island
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Dec 24
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
St. George's
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Dec 25
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Dec 26
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Dec 27
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Virgin Gorda
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Dec 28
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
San Juan
Watersports Platform: