Baja Blue Water & Treasures on the Sea of Cortez
 
10 DAYS
Star Breeze
Puerto Vallarta to San Diego
Departure Date:
Price from $2,799 per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Apr 30
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Puerto Vallarta
Watersports Platform:  
Sun May 1
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mazatlan
Watersports Platform:  
Mon May 2
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue May 3
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Loreto
Watersports Platform: 
Wed May 4
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Loreto
Watersports Platform: 
Thu May 5
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
La Paz
Watersports Platform:  
Fri May 6
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Cabo San Lucas
Watersports Platform:  
Sat May 7
Arrive:
Depart:11:00 AM
Cabo San Lucas
Watersports Platform:  
Sun May 8
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon May 9
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Ensenada
Watersports Platform:  
Tue May 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
San Diego
Watersports Platform: