Star Collector: Pilgrimage to the Parthenon, Pyramids & Petra
 
18 DAYS
Star Legend
Athens to Barcelona
Departure Date:
Price from $7,899 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Oct 25
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Athens
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Oct 26
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Oct 27
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Limassol
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Oct 28
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Ashdod
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Oct 29
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Haifa
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Oct 30
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 PM
Haifa
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Oct 31
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Port Said (Cairo)
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 1
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Alexandria
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 2
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 3
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Heraklion
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Nov 4
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Athens
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 5
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 AM
Corinth Canal
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 5
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Delphi
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Nov 6
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Corfu
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Nov 7
Arrive:7:30 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Argostoli
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 8
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Messina (Taormina)
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 9
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Trapani
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Cagliari
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Nov 11
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 12
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Barcelona
Watersports Platform: