Star Collector: Call of the Mediterranean & Canary Islands with the Corinth Canal
 
20 DAYS
Star Legend
Athens to Lisbon
Departure Date:
Price from $6,199 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Nov 4
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Athens
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 5
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 AM
Corinth Canal
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 5
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Delphi
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Nov 6
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Corfu
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Nov 7
Arrive:7:30 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Argostoli
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 8
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Messina (Taormina)
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 9
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Trapani
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Cagliari
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Nov 11
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 12
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Barcelona
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Nov 13
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Nov 14
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Málaga
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 15
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tangier
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 16
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Casablanca
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 17
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Nov 18
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Lanzarote
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 19
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Nov 20
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
San Sebastian
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Nov 21
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:
Funchal
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 22
Arrive:
Depart:1:00 PM
Funchal
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 23
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 24
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Lisbon
Watersports Platform: