Star Collector: Mediterranean Memoirs
 
18 DAYS
Star Pride
Athens to Lisbon
Departure Date:
Price from $6,499 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Jun 9
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Athens
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jun 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 AM
Corinth Canal
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jun 10
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Delphi
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Jun 11
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Corfu
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jun 12
Arrive:7:30 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Argostoli
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jun 13
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Messina (Taormina)
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jun 14
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Trapani
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jun 15
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Cagliari
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jun 16
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jun 17
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Barcelona
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jun 18
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jun 19
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Cartagena
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jun 20
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
Málaga
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jun 21
Arrive:
Depart:11:00 PM
Málaga
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jun 22
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Gibraltar
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jun 23
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Cádiz
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jun 24
Arrive:
Depart:3:00 PM
Cádiz
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jun 25
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Casablanca
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jun 26
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Portimao
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jun 27
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
Lisbon
Watersports Platform: