Star Collector: Indonesia & Australia Discovery
 
25 DAYS
Star Breeze
Benoa to Sydney
Departure Date:
Price from $6,799 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Oct 28
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Benoa
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Oct 29
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Lembar
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Oct 30
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Loh Liang
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Oct 31
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Ende
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 1
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 2
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Pulau Banda
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Nov 3
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Kokas
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 4
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Triton Bay
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Nov 5
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:10:00 AM
Tual
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Nov 6
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 7
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:6:30 PM
Thursday Island
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 8
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 9
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Lizard Island
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Nov 10
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Cairns
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 11
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:
Port Douglas
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Nov 12
Arrive:
Depart:4:30 PM
Port Douglas
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Nov 13
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 14
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Townsville, Queensland, Australia
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 15
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:7:30 PM
Airlie Beach
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 16
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:12:00 PM
Middle Percy Island
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Nov 17
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Fraser Island
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 18
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:
Brisbane, Australia
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Nov 19
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Brisbane, Australia
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Nov 20
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 21
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:
Sydney
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 22
Arrive:
Depart:
Sydney
Watersports Platform: