Star Collector: Deep Dive into the Blue: Underwater Worlds of the Caribbean
 
18 DAYS
Wind Surf
Cozumel to St. Maarten
Departure Date:
Price from $3,999 per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Feb 22
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Cozumel
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Feb 23
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Feb 24
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Grand Cayman
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Feb 25
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Cayman Brac
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Feb 26
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Port Antonio
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Feb 27
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Feb 28
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:10:00 PM
Santo Domingo
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Mar 1
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
La Romana
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Mar 2
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Mar 3
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Mar 4
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Virgin Gorda
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Mar 5
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Mar 6
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Charlestown
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Mar 7
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Roseau
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Mar 8
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Pigeon Island
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Mar 9
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Les Saintes
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Mar 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Gustavia
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Mar 11
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Basseterre
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Mar 12
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform: