Star Collector: Irish Cliffs, Scottish Castles & Norwegian Fjords
 
16 DAYS
Star Legend
Dun Laoghaire (Dublin) to Copenhagen
Departure Date:
Price from $7,499 per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Jul 14
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
Dun Laoghaire (Dublin)
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jul 15
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Isle of Man
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jul 16
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Portrush
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jul 17
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Tobermory
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jul 18
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Portree
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jul 19
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Kirkwall
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jul 20
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Invergordon
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jul 21
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jul 22
Arrive:1:30 AM
Depart:6:45 PM
Edinburgh
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jul 23
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jul 24
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Bergen
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jul 25
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:10:00 AM
Geirangerfjord
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jul 25
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:10:00 PM
Geiranger
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jul 26
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Alesund
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jul 27
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Skjolden
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jul 28
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:7:00 AM
Sognefjord
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jul 28
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:10:00 PM
Stavanger
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jul 29
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jul 30
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Copenhagen
Watersports Platform: