Star Collector: Juxtapositions of Japan
 
22 DAYS
Star Breeze
Hong Kong to Kobe
Departure Date:
Price from $7,599 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Apr 4
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Hong Kong
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Apr 5
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Apr 6
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Keelung (Taipei)
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Apr 7
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Ishigaki Island
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Apr 8
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Miyakojima (Hirara)
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Apr 9
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:30 PM
Okinawa (Naha)
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Apr 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Amami Island
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Apr 11
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:10:00 PM
Nagasaki
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Apr 12
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Apr 13
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Tomonoura
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Apr 13
Arrive:3:00 PM
Depart:
Scenic Cruising Seto Inland Sea
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Apr 14
Arrive:12:01 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Osaka
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Apr 15
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Apr 16
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Tokyo
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Apr 17
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Shimizu
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Apr 18
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Apr 19
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Karatsu
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Apr 20
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Busan
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Apr 21
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:7:30 AM
Hashima Island
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Apr 21
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Nagasaki
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Apr 22
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:4:30 PM
Kagoshima
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Apr 23
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Beppu
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Apr 24
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Hiroshima
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Apr 25
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:30 PM
Takamatsu
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Apr 26
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Kobe
Watersports Platform: