Star Collector: Black Sea Beauty & Eastern Mediterranean Icons via the Corinth Canal
 
17 DAYS
Star Legend
Istanbul to Athens
Departure Date:
Price from $7,999 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Sep 23
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Istanbul
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 24
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Nessebar
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 25
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:30 PM
Constanta (Bucharest)
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 26
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Odessa
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 27
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 28
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sochi
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 29
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Batumi
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 30
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:8:00 PM
Sinop
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Oct 1
Arrive:8:00 PM
Depart:
Istanbul
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Oct 2
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Istanbul
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Oct 3
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Canakkale
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Oct 4
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Mykonos
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Oct 5
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Kusadasi
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Oct 6
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Bodrum
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Oct 7
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Santorini
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Oct 8
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Oct 9
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Delphi
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Oct 9
Arrive:5:00 PM
Depart:7:00 PM
Corinth Canal
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Oct 10
Arrive:12:10 AM
Depart:
Athens
Watersports Platform: