Star Collector: Black Sea Beauty & Eastern Mediterranean Icons via the Corinth Canal
 
17 DAYS
Star Pride
Istanbul to Athens
Departure Date:
Price from $8,299 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat May 7
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Istanbul
Watersports Platform:  
Sun May 8
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Nessebar
Watersports Platform:  
Mon May 9
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:30 PM
Constanta (Bucharest)
Watersports Platform:  
Tue May 10
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Odessa
Watersports Platform:  
Wed May 11
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu May 12
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sochi
Watersports Platform:  
Fri May 13
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Batumi
Watersports Platform:  
Sat May 14
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:8:00 PM
Sinop
Watersports Platform:  
Sun May 15
Arrive:8:00 PM
Depart:
Istanbul
Watersports Platform:  
Mon May 16
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Istanbul
Watersports Platform:  
Tue May 17
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Canakkale
Watersports Platform:  
Wed May 18
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Mykonos
Watersports Platform: 
Thu May 19
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Kusadasi
Watersports Platform:  
Fri May 20
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Bodrum
Watersports Platform:  
Sat May 21
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Santorini
Watersports Platform:  
Sun May 22
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon May 23
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Delphi
Watersports Platform: 
Mon May 23
Arrive:5:00 PM
Depart:7:00 PM
Corinth Canal
Watersports Platform:  
Tue May 24
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Athens
Watersports Platform: