Star Collector: Pilgrimage to the Holy Land & Beyond: Israel, Greece & Turkey
 
16 DAYS
Star Legend
Istanbul to Haifa
Departure Date:
Price from $6,599 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Oct 2
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Istanbul
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Oct 3
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Canakkale
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Oct 4
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Mykonos
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Oct 5
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Kusadasi
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Oct 6
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Bodrum
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Oct 7
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Santorini
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Oct 8
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Oct 9
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Delphi
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Oct 9
Arrive:5:00 PM
Depart:7:00 PM
Corinth Canal
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Oct 10
Arrive:12:10 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Athens
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Oct 11
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Mykonos
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Oct 12
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Heraklion
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Oct 13
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Rhodes
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Oct 14
Arrive:
Depart:12:00 PM
Rhodes
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Oct 15
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Limassol
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Oct 16
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Ashdod
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Oct 17
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Haifa
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Oct 18
Arrive:
Depart:
Haifa
Watersports Platform: