Star Collector: Riviera Rhapsody
 
23 DAYS
Wind Surf
Lisbon to Venice
Departure Date:
Price from $8,799 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Aug 8
Arrive:
Depart:7:30 PM
Lisbon
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Aug 9
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Aug 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Cádiz
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Aug 11
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Gibraltar
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Aug 12
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Málaga
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Aug 13
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Almeria
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Aug 14
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:12:00 PM
Cartagena
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Aug 15
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Palma de Mallorca
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Aug 16
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Barcelona
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Aug 17
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Palamos
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Aug 18
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sanary-sur-Mer
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Aug 19
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Monte Carlo
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Aug 20
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Cannes
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Aug 21
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Portofino
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Aug 22
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Portoferraio
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Aug 23
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Rome
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Aug 24
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sorrento
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Aug 25
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Giardini Naxos
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Aug 26
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Aug 27
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Kotor
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Aug 28
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Dubrovnik
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Aug 29
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Split
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Aug 30
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Rovinj
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Aug 31
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Venice
Watersports Platform: